Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Cunningham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Cunningham

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cherie Ratliff

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luckily have not needed them. But state Farm has always been there when i call with questions."

Joy Sheftz

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and saved us so much. Jazzmine was amazing to work with. Made the process so easy."

jesse cornett

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are awesome. They make insurance easy!!! Highly recommend!!!!!"

Robert Loving

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic and quick resolution of an insurance question from a Marina was answered with the help of Evan Davis and Matt Cunnigham. Thank you, gentlemen."

RICK STCLAIR

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a pleasant experience, Jazzmine took care of everything very efficiently. Is nice to now have an agent who will look after me, not an 800 number."

Kelsie Palfreyman

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is responsive and offers outstanding customer service. If I have ANY issues, I can call Matt directly and he will take care of everything. And I mean everything! I would be happy to pay a little extra if it means getting this level of service. But Matt managed to write me a policy that costs almost 40% less than what I had been paying, and with better coverage. Customer for life!"

Sara Loftus-Ragsdale

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is a wonderful agent and great with Life Insurance. Thank you Robin for always giving us AMAZING service!!!"

Patricia DeVore

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am still fairly new to the Knoxville area. For nearly 4 years, I have mainly spoken with either Matt or Robin on the phone. Robin has been great to work with setting up multiple policies. After a recent accident, they both tirelessly helped me to negotiate the claims process to resolution. Thank you Matt and Robin!"

Angie Wall

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service they're awesome!"

Kristy Altman

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great neighbor and business for Rocky Hill!"

Harold Pierce

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I checked out your website because a longtime friend of mine Tracy Willis is one of your employees. Knowing her like I do, and knowing her integrity. I can only assume the same about your business."

Robert Payne

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Tracy Willis many times. She’s always been very helpful answering my questions. Highly recommend giving her a call!"

Clifton Willis

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very competent and very friendly!!!"

zach pressnell

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracy Willis takes care of all of my insurance needs she is always quick to respond to my questions and very helpful."

Denise Cwiek

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with this State Farm agency for a number of years now. Matt Cunningham is very knowledgeable, and his office staff has always been very helpful any time I have had questions or needed to make changes on my policies."

Maclean Bell

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch agency"

Forrest McCorkle

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin at Srate Farm was extremely friendly and professional."

Connie Mcmahan

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin McCorkle did a great job of assessing my insurance needs and providing coverage at a rate much lower than my previous provider"

Luna

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent & staff! Always prompt service."

Haley Kerr

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan and everyone at the office is great to work with! They are always quick to respond and will go above and beyond to help you out!"

Caitlin Mull

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm after a horrible experience with USAA. They saved me from what I thought was a hopeless situation. Everyone I spoke with was helpful and courteous. As soon as they got me through my wreck and I was able to purchase a new car, I got coverage through them. That was over two years ago and I couldn’t be happier!"

lindsey kardatzke

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Evan were INCREDIBLE to work with. Especially when walking through multiple policies, they talked me through every step and were extremely flexible and understanding. Their team is so professional and so easy to work with! If you need help with insurance, definitely give them a call!"

Stratagem PM

December 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"When I was buying my house I got a quote for insurance from Matt but in the end decided to go with a better offer. Matt decided to sign me up anyway and ever since I have been receiving demand letters and invoices from SF despite me emailing Matt several times to sort this out. Matt then said I needed to prove that I had insurance when I bought my house - did I need to prove that to Liberty or Nationwide who I also turned down"

Viki Ward

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Corbin Payne

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt gave me a great quote and took ALL the pain out of the insurance buying process!!"