Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alaina McCord

Alaina McCord

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaina McCord
"I have been a loyal customer for many years with policies on my cars, motorcycle, boat, home, & business WHY? You may ask, it is Matts staff (Vicki) is just an email or call away. I can't count the times she has saved the day for me & made my life easier because she exceeds excepetations!!!! I wish everyone was as prompt & professional as she is. If every office I dealt with was as efficient & courteous as this office staff is the world would be a much better place."
Profile photo of milwaukeevibe

milwaukeevibe

December 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by milwaukeevibe
"My ex-wife moved out 4 years ago. Matt Cunningham's office Admits to changing my ex's address to her new address but never took her off of my address. After my ex has had several accidents, I am expected to have more than double the rate due to Matt cuttingham's office staff in competence"
Profile photo of Missy Sellers

Missy Sellers

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Sellers
"There ok I've been with them for years"
Profile photo of derek Hartline

derek Hartline

November 8, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by derek Hartline
"My car insurance keeps going up and up. It used to be near 80 and now it's 140 for the same car. I havent had an at fault accident or any tickets. Havent changed insurance out of convenience but at this point its getting ridiculous"
Profile photo of Mike Dubrick

Mike Dubrick

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dubrick
"Robin was very helpful to me navigating my accident claim. She was polite, professional and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Crusty Bus

Crusty Bus

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crusty Bus
"I've had my home, business, cars and rentals insured at Matt's office for about 10 years. Robin has always done a great job managing my account."
Profile photo of Google User

Google User

August 30, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Google User
"We’ve been a customer of Matt for many, many years now. Began as a good experience. Most recently, really disappointing. Was given “miscommunication” about a rate increase so we are paying more than what we were quoted. Today, no callback on a question about a second rate increase. Called today, told I would get a call back this afternoon from Matt himself, but no response. I guess will start looking for another insurance company."
Profile photo of Kelley Babbitt

Kelley Babbitt

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Babbitt
"Jazzmine Conner is my agent and she went above and beyond to help me with all of my insurance needs. She even took time to answer questions on her day off. I could not rate her service any higher! Highly recommend!!!!! Thank you Jazzmine!"
Profile photo of Chelsey Armstrong

Chelsey Armstrong

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Armstrong
"Jazzmine made the process so smooth and was so flexible with me! Such a sweet personality!"
Profile photo of Tammy Clifton

Tammy Clifton

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Clifton
"Very polite, knowledgeable about renter's insurance, which I was wanting to get info on for my new tenants Feel like I can now recommend them to Matt Cunningham at state farm for their insurance need"
Profile photo of Nygel Lazuline

Nygel Lazuline

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nygel Lazuline
"Excellent place: I always work with Vicki, she is kind, helpful and answers all my questions and helps me when I have required it. She makes handling all our insurance policies a breeze."
Profile photo of Gael Cruz

Gael Cruz

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gael Cruz
"Very friendly and understanding staff!"
Profile photo of Jarrett Gibson

Jarrett Gibson

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Gibson
"It has been a joy to work with Jazzmine at Matt Cunningham - State Farm Insurance. Jazzmine helped me to understand the process of getting the coverage that I needed. She was always responsive, happy to help, and worked behind the scenes to ensure a smooth transition from my old coverage in a different state."
Profile photo of Kayla Johnson

Kayla Johnson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Johnson
"Jazzmine was very helpful in explaining everything to me and helping me get the best rate possible! Couldn’t ask for better!"
Profile photo of Cherie Ratliff

Cherie Ratliff

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Ratliff
"Luckily have not needed them. But state Farm has always been there when i call with questions."
Profile photo of Joy Sheftz

Joy Sheftz

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Sheftz
"Great service and saved us so much. Jazzmine was amazing to work with. Made the process so easy."
Profile photo of jesse cornett

jesse cornett

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jesse cornett
"Matt and his team are awesome. They make insurance easy!!! Highly recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Loving

Robert Loving

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Loving
"Fantastic and quick resolution of an insurance question from a Marina was answered with the help of Evan Davis and Matt Cunnigham. Thank you, gentlemen."
Profile photo of RICK STCLAIR

RICK STCLAIR

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RICK STCLAIR
"What a pleasant experience, Jazzmine took care of everything very efficiently. Is nice to now have an agent who will look after me, not an 800 number."
Profile photo of Kelsie Palfreyman

Kelsie Palfreyman

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Palfreyman
"Matt is responsive and offers outstanding customer service. If I have ANY issues, I can call Matt directly and he will take care of everything. And I mean everything! I would be happy to pay a little extra if it means getting this level of service. But Matt managed to write me a policy that costs almost 40% less than what I had been paying, and with better coverage. Customer for life!"
Profile photo of Sara Loftus-Ragsdale

Sara Loftus-Ragsdale

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Loftus-Ragsdale
"Matt is a wonderful agent and great with Life Insurance. Thank you Robin for always giving us AMAZING service!!!"
Profile photo of Patricia DeVore

Patricia DeVore

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia DeVore
"I am still fairly new to the Knoxville area. For nearly 4 years, I have mainly spoken with either Matt or Robin on the phone. Robin has been great to work with setting up multiple policies. After a recent accident, they both tirelessly helped me to negotiate the claims process to resolution. Thank you Matt and Robin!"
Profile photo of Angie Wall

Angie Wall

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Wall
"Great customer service they're awesome!"
Profile photo of Kristy Altman

Kristy Altman

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Altman
"Great neighbor and business for Rocky Hill!"
Profile photo of Harold Pierce

Harold Pierce

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Pierce
"I checked out your website because a longtime friend of mine Tracy Willis is one of your employees. Knowing her like I do, and knowing her integrity. I can only assume the same about your business."